Administration

Alejandra Inzunza
Principal
Email: Alejandra.Inzunza@sweetwaterschools.org


Elizabeth Wong
8th Gr Assistant Principal
Email: Elizabeth.Wong@sweetwaterschools.org


Jose Luis Vargas
7th Gr Assistant Principal
Email: Jose.VargasJr@sweetwaterschools.org



Main Office

Ana Salcido
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Ana.Salcido@sweetwaterschools.org


Georgina Ortega
Assistant Principals’ Secretary
Email: Georgina.Ortega@sweetwaterschools.org


Anabel Mazon
Attendance Clerk
Email: Anabel.Mazon@sweetwaterschools.org


 


Kathryn Nunez
Nurse
Email: Kathryn.Nunez@sweetwaterschools.org