Administration

Louie Zumstein
Principal
Email: Louie.Zumstein@sweetwaterschools.org


Elizabeth Wong
Assistant Principal
Email: Elizabeth.Wong@sweetwaterschools.org


Jose Luis Vargas
Assistant Principal
Email: Jose.VargasJr@sweetwaterschools.org


Ana Salcido
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Ana.Salcido@sweetwaterschools.org


Georgina Ortega
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Georgina.Ortega@sweetwaterschools.org


Kerry Siglin
A.S.B.
Email: Kerry.Siglin@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Carolina Betanco
Categorical/CIS Coordinator
Email: Carolina.Betanco@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Carla Hammonds
Registrar
Email: Carla.Hammonds@sweetwaterschools.org


Anabel Mazon
Attendance Clerk
Email: Anabel.Mazon@sweetwaterschools.org


Tanya Lopez
Counseling Center Secretary
Email: Tanya.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Cardenas
Office Assistant I
Email: Maria.Cardenas@sweetwaterschools.org


Kathryn Nunez
Nurse
Email: Kathryn.Nunez@sweetwaterschools.org