Administration

Louie Zumstein
Principal
Email: Louie.Zumstein@sweetwaterschools.org


Elizabeth Wong
Assistant Principal
Email: Elizabeth.Wong@sweetwaterschools.org


Jose Luis Vargas
Assistant Principal
Email: Jose.VargasJr@sweetwaterschools.org



Main Office

Ana Salcido
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Ana.Salcido@sweetwaterschools.org


Georgina Ortega
Assistant Principals’ Secretary
Email: Georgina.Ortega@sweetwaterschools.org


Anabel Mazon
Attendance Clerk
Email: Anabel.Mazon@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Cardenas
Office Assistant I
Email: Maria.Cardenas@sweetwaterschools.org


Kathryn Nunez
Nurse
Email: Kathryn.Nunez@sweetwaterschools.org