Administration

 

Our Mayan family is so happy to be here to support you and your kids! 


Mark Patterson
Principal
Email: Mark.Patterson@sweetwaterschools.org


Carlotta Love
8th Gr Assistant Principal
Email: Carlotta.Love@sweetwaterschools.org


Jeff Rapp
7th Gr Assistant Principal
Email: Jeff.Rapp@sweetwaterschools.org


Lizcett Porras
School Psychologist
Email: Lizcett.Porras@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Ana Salcido
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Ana.Salcido@sweetwaterschools.org


Linett Vera
Assistant Principals’ Secretary
Email: Linett.Delatorre@sweetwaterschools.org


Anabel Mazon
Attendance Clerk
Email: Anabel.Mazon@sweetwaterschools.org


Christine Crestik
Office Assistant 2
Email: Christine.Crestik@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosemarie Julio
Nurse
Email: rosemarie.julio@sweetwaterschools.org